You Shout It While You’re Dancing….

27 Jun

Welcome to my blog.  You guessed it, yes I write another fashion blog. No worries, though, I won’t be bragging about having the latest pair of Louboutins or anything of the sort. Honestly, I live with Champagne taste on a Beer budget. I make what I have look as fabulous as I possibly can, and am lucky if I can afford the newest pair of Toms. I have a real world amount of money for clothing, like most people that read fashion blogs; and, I would like to provide the inspiration to DIY and combine clothes in a new way for a high-fashion look.

One Response to “You Shout It While You’re Dancing….”

  1. Denise Mayberry June 28, 2012 at 2:50 am #

    Love this upbeat young artist! Married to boot! Love your ideas and teaching others how to push pass the old and dreary to become your dream! Thanks, Kelsey!

Leave a Reply

